Chanda Medlock

It is my mission to focus, implement and achieve a significant impact on my clients and my community. I have the right mindset to set the path to success. My gift is to touch lives and make them better. I am a buyer’s agent and a seller’s agent. Trust me with the process for first time homeowners. I enjoy working with Military families. I also have expertise in investment properties and vacation homes.

It is my pleasure to serve the entire low country area including Bluffton, Hilton Head, Beaufort, and Charleston.

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cherri Jackson

Cherri Jackson

REALTOR

843-298-2544
cherri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chanda Medlock

Chanda Medlock

REALTOR

404-964-7785
chanda@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina Andres

Christina Andres

PROPERTY MANAGER

843-505-6958
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

8 + 8 =