Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

After visiting Beaufort in February 2018, my husband and I (and our three cats) moved here in August of
2018 from Massachusetts.  The beauty, history and friendly demeanor of people in Beaufort made it an
easy decision; I was immediately in love with this area.  I left my position of twenty years as Senior Legal
Assistant at a local law firm in Westford, Massachusetts specializing in local permitting, land use and
affordable housing assistance.   I bring to Flamelilly Real Estate Group an understanding and
commitment to detail, hard work, an organized and efficient work ethic along with a positive, friendly
attitude.  As Office Manager, I am here to help you in every way to make your experience with Flamelilly
Real Estate Group a positive and pleasant one.  Let me help you!

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Patrea Holmes

Patrea Holmes

REALTOR

843-368-8612
patrea@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

REALTOR

843-489-7611
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Office Manager

843-271-6611
admin@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

4 + 5 =