Christina Andres

Satisfactory and Efficient Customer Service is my number one priority. Being a Property Manager and an Office Manager is my passion. I am driven to provide excellent and exceptional service to not only Owners but the Tenants as well. I have multiple years of Customer Service and Property Management experience and a clear understanding of the Owners’ and the Tenants’ needs when it comes to any type of property. My goal is to meet the Owner’s and the Tenant’s financial needs whether it’s a Residential or a Commercial property. I am currently perusing a degree in Computer Science, which will aid and also benefit me and those I work with in the technologically advanced future.

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cherri Jackson

Cherri Jackson

REALTOR

843-298-2544
cherri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chanda Medlock

Chanda Medlock

REALTOR

404-964-7785
chanda@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina Andres

Christina Andres

PROPERTY MANAGER

843-505-6958
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

15 + 14 =