Sophia Alston

Sophia is passionate about real estate! Are you having a hard time finding a good real estate agent that is focused on your needs? Look no further! Sophia is here to guide you through the process and make sure you are comfortable and happy with your purchase. Sophia settled down in South Carolina after being a teacher and administrator in higher education for over 12 years. She will put her research and marketing skills to use in the buying and selling process. Sophia embodies the values of hard work, transparency, loyalty, respect, compassion and resilience. She resides with her husband and two active German Shepherd pups. When Sophia is not supporting clients, she enjoys volunteering in her community, training for marathons, traveling and spending time with family and friends. Connect with her to bring your real estate goals to reality! Sophia serves the entire low country area.

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cherri Jackson

Cherri Jackson

REALTOR

843-298-2544
cherri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chanda Medlock

Chanda Medlock

REALTOR

404-964-7785
chanda@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina Andres

Christina Andres

PROPERTY MANAGER

843-505-6958
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

7 + 10 =