Christina “Chrissy” Washington

Chrissy is a fourth generation Realtor who knows her way around homes. Her real estate career spans two decades and five states—Washington, DC, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina and now South Carolina—because she is passionate about making people’s dreams come true. She is a true professional who knows how to negotiate for her clients’ best interests at every turn. Through her background in both sales and home improvement she is able to offer every client a tailor-made experience specific to their particular needs in any market. “I am in the business of customer service…we just happen to buy and sell real estate in the process.”

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Patrea Holmes

Patrea Holmes

REALTOR

843-368-8612
patrea@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

REALTOR

843-489-7611
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Office Manager

843-271-6611
admin@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

6 + 11 =