Karen Bobbitt
Visiting Beaufort for more than 10 years and dreaming of retirement, my husband and I finally purchased a lot and built a home on Lady’s Island. Moving from Virginia to Beaufort allows us to be closer to children and grandchildren who live in SC and GA. While officially retired after 30+ years in the financial industry, I still want to be engaged and my love for attention to detail and conquering challenges led me to something part-time.. Joining Flame Lilly Real Estate Group as a Transaction Coordinator is a good fit for utilizing my strengths and supporting this great team of individuals.

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Patrea Holmes

Patrea Holmes

REALTOR

843-368-8612
patrea@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Karen Bobbitt

Karen Bobbitt

Administration

843-271-6611
transactions@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Office Manager

843-271-6611
admin@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

5 + 14 =