Patrea Holmes

As a Native of South Carolina I strive to show what beauty the Lowcountry has to offer.

It is my mission to put the stress on me and off of my clients as much as possible. I enjoy working with entrepreneurs and first time home buyers. I am very passionate about real estate, and focusing on the needs of my clients. You will find that I am dedicated from the beginning until the end to ensure my clients are satisfied.

I believe everyone who has the desire to become a homeowner and is equipped with the knowledge of what it entails will succeed in doing so. So bring your desire, that with my added knowledge of real estate and business, will equal a successful transaction! Call me today, I will do my best to make this a very painless event.

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Patrea Holmes

Patrea Holmes

REALTOR

843-368-8612
patrea@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

Christina “Chrissy” Washington

REALTOR

843-489-7611
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Cheryl Stangle Wyatt

Office Manager

843-271-6611
admin@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

13 + 8 =