Chelsea Lewis
The military brought my family, me, my husband, our 6 week old daughter and our two dogs, to beautiful Beaufort. He spent 3 years at MCAS Beaufort and when his time in the Marine Corps came to an end we didn’t want to leave. The people here made it feel like home so when my husband moved over to the Army National Guard, we decided to continue to grow our roots here. After we made our decision, I needed to find a place to settle myself and have a career. I got my Real Estate License with the intentions of serving military families in the same position I was in when I moved here. I had to have full faith in our realtor as we bought our home sight unseen! Flamelilly Real Estate was meant to be as I now get to work with people and help making the process of buying and selling homes as seamless as possible and still do what I had a background in, office management. We have since added a beautiful little boy and another puppy to our family and continue to live our life here happily ever after!

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Karen Bobbitt

Karen Bobbitt

Administration

843-271-6611
transactions@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Patrea Holmes

Patrea Holmes

REALTOR

843-368-8612
patrea@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chelsea Lewis

Chelsea Lewis

REALTOR/OFFICE MANAGER

843-271-6611
chelsea@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902
PHONE: 843-271-6611
EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

9 + 4 =