Jessica Washington-O’Neal

I believe everyone should have the rewarding opportunity to experience the life of becoming a homeowner. I love to meet and help people. It gives me great pleasure in knowing I made a difference in my client’s life. I am committed and dedicated to providing excellent customer service and to meet all of my client’s real estate needs. I will make sure the real estate transaction is as smooth as possible. I am both a buyer’s and seller’s agent and my service areas are Beaufort, Jasper, Hampton, Colleton and Charleston Counties. I am the Real Estate agent you would want to meet!

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cherri Jackson

Cherri Jackson

REALTOR

843-298-2544
cherri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chanda Medlock

Chanda Medlock

REALTOR

404-964-7785
chanda@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina Andres

Christina Andres

PROPERTY MANAGER

843-505-6958
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

10 + 10 =