Teena Manzira

I believe to be living you have to live passionately, otherwise you are not living. Real Estate is my passion. I love meeting people and am dedicated to helping them achieve their real estate goals. I work tirelessly until I succeed – that’s my life motto! I work with both buyers and sellers and have expertise in REO / Bank Owned, Short sales, Residential sales, Commercial sales, Luxury homes, First time home buyers, Distressed properties, Relocation, Rentals and Property Management.

The world of real estate can be a maze and my goal is to guide clients through that intricate and detailed process!

We are a full service Real Estate Company dedicated to providing exceptional quality to all of our clients. Whether you are buying, selling, looking to rent or need a management company we can help. Contact us to get started!

Teena Manzira

Teena Manzira

BROKER

843-271-2034
teena@searchbeaufort.com

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

Jessica Washington-O'Neal

REALTOR

843-263-6442
jessica@flamelillyrealestate.com

Hailey Cohen

Hailey Cohen

REALTOR

843-929-8084
hailey@flamelillyrealestate.com

Cherri Jackson

Cherri Jackson

REALTOR

843-298-2544
cherri@flamelillyrealestate.com

Sophia Alston

Sophia Alston

REALTOR

843-441-9888
sophia@flamelillyrealestate.com

Chanda Medlock

Chanda Medlock

REALTOR

404-964-7785
chanda@flamelillyrealestate.com

Christina Andres

Christina Andres

PROPERTY MANAGER

843-505-6958
christina@flamelillyrealestate.com

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

Dr. Jeri Vogelsang

REALTOR

843-304-0757
jeri@flamelillyrealestate.com

ADDRESS: 710 Boundary St. Suite 1B, Beaufort, SC 29902

PHONE: 843-271-6611

EMAIL: info@flamelillyrealestate.com

1 + 1 =